Staff Directory

Teacher reading in front of the class
All Staff Directory

Photo Name Title Department Email Phone
Grayson-Yizar headshot Kayla Grayson-Yizar Principal Administration Kayla_Grayson-Yizar@dpsk12.org
Abeyta headshot Ruth Abeyta Resource Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Ruth_Abeyta@dpsk12.org
Akstins headshot Amanda Akstins Music Teacher Specials Amanda_Akstins@dpsk12.org
Alvarez headshot Claudia Alvarez 2nd Grade Teacher ELAS/E 2nd Grade Claudia_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Balcom headshot Diedra Balcom General Assignment Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Diedra_Balcom@dpsk12.org
Barnes headshot Lisa Barnes Interventionist Support Staff Lisa_Barnes@dpsk12.org
Bennett-Teague headshot Kelly Bennett-Teague 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher 7th Grade, 8th Grade Kelly_Bennett-Teague@dpsk12.org
Berton headshot Emily Berton Math Fellow Math Fellows Emily_Berton@dpsk12.org
Blue headshot Krystle Blue 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Krystle_Blue@dpsk12.org
Bond headshot Taylor Bond ECE Teacher Early Childhood Education Taylor_Bond@dpsk12.org
Brooks headshot Maria Brooks 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Maria_Brooks@dpsk12.org
Burnett headshot LaTanya Burnett 7th Grade Math Teacher 7th Grade LaTanya_Burnett@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Kristine Butler Gifted and Talented Teacher Support Staff Kristine_Butler@dpsk12.org
Cedillo headshot Gerardo Cedillo 4th Grade Teacher ELAS/E 4th Grade Gerardo_Cedillo@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Yillian Chavarria Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Yillian_Chavarria@dpsk12.org
Clausell-Holmes headshot Cleo Clausell-Holmes Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Cleo_Clausell-Holmes@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Tyler Colebert Facilities Crew Support Staff Tyler_Colebert@dpsk12.org
Collier headshot Lenore Collier Resource Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Lenore_Collier@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Kinya Darhumb 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Kinya_Darhumb@dpsk12.org
Diggins headshot Francesca Diggins Dean of Operations Support Staff Francesca_Diggins@dpsk12.org
Dimillo headshot Teresa Dimillo Dean of Instruction & Senior Team Lead Senior Team Lead Teachers Teresa_Dimillo@dpsk12.org
Dirks headshot Emily Dirks Kindergarten Teacher & Senior Team Lead Kindergarten, Senior Team Lead Teachers Emily_Dirks@dpsk12.org
Elias headshot Veronica Elias Office Support II Office Staff Veronica_Elias@dpsk12.org
Flageolle headshot Seth Flageolle Physical Education Teacher Specials Seth_Flageolle@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Alisha Francis Math Fellow Math Fellows Alisha_Francis@dpsk12.org
Golden headshot Cathy Golden 8th Grade Math Teacher 8th Grade Cathy_Golden@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez headshot Cynthia Gonzalez ELA General Assignment Paraprofessionals Cynthia_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Shantell Greer Facility Manager Facilities Shantell_Greer@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Adrian Grow 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Adrian_Grow@dpsk12.org
Gruenewald headshot Deborah Gruenewald 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher 8th Grade Deborah_Gruenewald@dpsk12.org
Hanzl headshot Kyle Hanzl 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher 7th Grade Kyle_Hanzl@dpsk12.org
Hill headshot Corey Hill Physical Education & Dance Teacher Specials Corey_Hill@dpsk12.org
Jackson headshot Dawn Jackson 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher 6th Grade Dawn_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Jackson headshot Aaron Jackson General Assignment Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Aaron_Jackson@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Madhura Jagadish Math Fellow Math Fellows Madhura_Jagadish@dpsk12.org
Jenkins headshot Brandon Jenkins 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Brandon_Jenkins@dpsk12.org
Johnson headshot Rachael Johnson Teacher ELAS/E 5th Grade Rachael_Johnson@dpsk12.org
Kataria headshot Lisa Kataria 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Lisa_Kataria@dpsk12.org
Lanyon headshot Maria Lanyon Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Maria_Lanyon@dpsk12.org
Larkin-Davis headshot Kimberly Larkin-Davis 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Kimberly_Larkin-Davis@dpsk12.org
Lawrence headshot Paula Lawrence General Assignment Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Paula_Lawrence@dpsk12.org
Gallardo Leon headshot Maria Leon Gallardo Office Support II Office Staff Maria_LeonGallardo@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Tracy LeVeaux Technology Teacher Specials Tracy_LeVeaux@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Mary Lodge Library Tech Para Paraprofessionals Mary_Lodge@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Kaeli Loera Social Worker Support Staff Kaeli_Loera@dpsk12.org
Lopez-Marcil headshot Bernadet Lopez-Marcil Campus Safety Officer Support Staff Bernadet_LopezMarcil@dpsk12.org
Lucero headshot Deanna Lucero 6th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher 6th Grade Deanna_Lucero@dpsk12.org
Madden headshot Veronica Madden Senior Team Lead & 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade, Senior Team Lead Teachers Veronica_Madden@dpsk12.org
Marsh headshot Leola Marsh Dean of Culture Support Staff Leola_Marsh@dpsk12.org
Masias headshot Ernestina Masias 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Ernestina_Masias@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Michael Medina Crew Lead Support Staff Michael_Medina@dpsk12.org
Mendoza headshot Alejandra Mendoza ELA General Assignment Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Alejandra_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Mercado-Perea headshot Genaro Mercado-Perea ESL Resource Teacher Support Staff Genaro_Mercado-Perea@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Adam Moody Language Arts & Intervention Teacher 8th Grade, Support Staff Adam_Moody@dpsk12.org
Munoz headshot Laura Munoz 3rd Grade Teacher ELAS/E 3rd Grade Laura_Munoz@dpsk12.org
Nguyen headshot Quynh Nguyen Resource Teacher Support Staff Quynh_Nguyen@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Annessah Nnunukwe Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Annessah_Nnunukwe@dpsk12.org
Ornelas headshot Cris Ornelas ESL Resource Teacher Support Staff Cris_Ornelas@dpsk12.org
Pele headshot Joshua Pele Drama Teacher Specials Joshua_Pele@dpsk12.org
Pewitt headshot Claire Pewitt Kindergarten Para Paraprofessionals Claire_Pewitt@dpsk12.org
Pistone headshot Jessica Pistone Counselor Support Staff Jessica_Pistone@dpsk12.org
Powell headshot De Lois Powell Math Fellow Math Fellows DeLois_Powell@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Liliana Reveles Cafeteria Manager Support Staff Liliana_Reveles@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot John Richardson Psychologist Support Staff John_Richardson@dpsk12.org
John Richardson School Psychologist (Tue., Wed., Thu.) Support Staff John_Richardson@dpsk12.org 720-424-2915
Icon for headshot Ronald Roach Facilities Crew Support Staff Ronald_Roach@dpsk12.org
Robinson headshot Debbie Robinson 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Debbie_Robinson@dpsk12.org
Roman headshot Bonnie Roman Art Teacher Specials Bonnie_Roman@dpsk12.org
Salazar headshot Amparo Salazar ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S Early Childhood Education Amparo_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Santiago headshot Irizemis Santiago 1st Grade Teacher – ELA-S 1st Grade Irizemis_Santiago@dpsk12.org
Shinault headshot Robin Shinault ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Robin_Shinault@dpsk12.org
Short headshot Angelia Short Senior Team Lead & 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade, Senior Team Lead Teachers Angelia_Short@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Andrew Stees Resource Teacher Support Staff Andrew_Stees@dpsk12.org
Strand headshot Aaron Strand Site Assessment Leader and Technology Resource Support Staff Aaron_Strand@dpsk12.org
Thompson headshot Will Thompson Assistant Principal Administration Will_Thompson@dpsk12.org
Thumann headshot Andrew Thumann 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade, 8th Grade Andrew_Thumann@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Alma Tisher Math Fellow Coordinator Math Fellows Alma_Tisher@dpsk12.org
Tourtillott headshot Simone Tourtillott 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Simone_Tourtillott@dpsk12.org
Trisdale headshot Chiara Trisdale General Assignment Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Chiara_Trisdale@dpsk12.org
Valles headshot Elizabeth (Guadalupe) Valles ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Guadalupe_Valles@dpsk12.org
Varela headshot Sally Varela ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Sally_Varela@dpsk12.org
Vinciguerra headshot Lindsay Vinciguerra Interventionist Support Staff Lindsay_Vinciguerra@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Claire Wagner 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Claire_Wagner@dpsk12.org
Walker headshot Candace Walker Dean of Student Services Support Staff Candace_Walker@dpsk12.org
Weaver headshot Brian Weaver 6th Grade Math Teacher 6th Grade Brian_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Wilder headshot Charlotte Wilder Office Support II Office Staff Charlotte_Wilder@dpsk12.org
Williams headshot Ciani Williams Assistant Principal Administration Ciani_Williams@dpsk12.org
Wilson headshot Maria Wilson ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S Early Childhood Education Maria_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Woods headshot Victoria Woods Resource Teacher Support Staff Victoria_Woods@dpsk12.org
Icon for headshot Judy Yazdi 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Judy_Yazdi@dpsk12.org
Zook headshot Mikaela Zook 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Mikaela_Zook@dpsk12.org