Staff Directory

Teacher reading in front of the class
All Staff Directory

Photo Name Title Department Email
Cedillo headshot Gerardo Cedillo 4th Grade Teacher ELAS/E 4th Grade Gerardo_Cedillo@dpsk12.net
Dirks headshot Emily Dirks Kindergarten Teacher & Senior Team Lead Kindergarten, Senior Team Lead Teachers Emily_Dirks@dpsk12.net
Larkin-Davis headshot Kimberly Larkin-Davis 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Kimberly_Larkin-Davis@dpsk12.net
Pele headshot Joshua Pele Drama Teacher Specials Joshua_Pele@dpsk12.net
Powell headshot De Lois Powell Math Fellow Math Fellows DeLois_Powell@dpsk12.net
Santiago headshot Irizemis Santiago 1st Grade Teacher – ELA-S 1st Grade Irizemis_Santiago@dpsk12.net
Ciani Williams Principal Administration Ciani_Williams@dpsk12.net
Abeyta headshot Ruth Abeyta Resource Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Ruth_Abeyta@dpsk12.net
Ronnie Adams General Assignment Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals
Alvarez headshot Claudia Alvarez 2nd Grade Teacher ELAS/E 2nd Grade Claudia_Alvarez@dpsk12.net
Balcom headshot Diedra Balcom General Assignment Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Diedra_Balcom@dpsk12.net
Barnes headshot Lisa Barnes Interventionist Support Staff Lisa_Barnes@dpsk12.net
Iridian Barragan ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals iridian_barragan@dpsk12.net
Bennett-Teague headshot Kelly Bennett-Teague 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher 7th Grade, 8th Grade Kelly_Bennett-Teague@dpsk12.net
Brooke Borg Nurse Support Staff brooke_borg@dpsk12.net
Burnett headshot LaTanya Burnett 7th Grade Math Teacher 7th Grade, Senior Team Lead Teachers LaTanya_Burnett@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Kristine Butler Gifted and Talented Teacher Support Staff Kristine_Butler@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Yillian Chavarria Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Yillian_Chavarria@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Angelique Claitt Facility Manager Facilities angelique_claitt@dpsk12.net
Clausell-Holmes headshot Cleo Clausell-Holmes Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Cleo_Clausell-Holmes@dpsk12.net
Collier headshot Lenore Collier Resource Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Lenore_Collier@dpsk12.net
Maria De La Cruz Rodriguez Health Technician Support Staff Maria_DeLaCruzRodriguez@dpsk12.net
Lanyon headshot Maria Del Pilar Lanyon Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Maria_Lanyon@dpsk12.net
Diggins headshot Francesca Diggins Dean of Operations Support Staff Francesca_Diggins@dpsk12.net
Dimillo headshot Teresa Dimillo Dean of Instruction & Senior Team Lead Senior Team Lead Teachers Teresa_Dimillo@dpsk12.net
Veronica Elias Office Support II Office Staff Veronica_Elias@dpsk12.net
Flageolle headshot Seth Flageolle Physical Education Teacher Specials Seth_Flageolle@dpsk12.net
Golden headshot Cathy Golden 8th Grade Math Teacher 8th Grade Cathy_Golden@dpsk12.net
Gonzalez headshot Cynthia Gonzalez ELA General Assignment Paraprofessionals Cynthia_Gonzalez@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Adrian Grow 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Adrian_Grow@dpsk12.net
Deborah Gruenewald 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher 8th Grade, Senior Team Lead Teachers Deborah_Gruenewald@dpsk12.net
Hanzl headshot Kyle Hanzl 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher 7th Grade Kyle_Hanzl@dpsk12.net
Hill headshot Corey Hill Physical Education & Dance Teacher Specials Corey_Hill@dpsk12.net
Jackson headshot Dawn Jackson 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher 6th Grade, Senior Team Lead Teachers Dawn_Jackson@dpsk12.net
Jackson headshot Aaron Jackson General Assignment Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Aaron_Jackson@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Madhura Jagadish Math Fellow Math Fellows Madhura_Jagadish@dpsk12.net
Johnson headshot Rachael Johnson Teacher ELAS/E 5th Grade Rachael_Johnson@dpsk12.net
Kataria headshot Lisa Kataria 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Lisa_Kataria@dpsk12.net
Lawrence headshot Paula Lawrence General Assignment Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Paula_Lawrence@dpsk12.net
Maria Leon Gallardo Office Support II Office Staff Maria_LeonGallardo@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Tracy LeVeaux Technology Teacher Specials Tracy_LeVeaux@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Kaeli Loera Social Worker Support Staff Kaeli_Loera@dpsk12.net
Lopez-Marcil headshot Bernadet Lopez-Marcil Campus Safety Officer Support Staff Bernadet_LopezMarcil@dpsk12.net
Lucero headshot Deanna Lucero 6th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher 6th Grade Deanna_Lucero@dpsk12.net
Maristela Lutgarda Math Fellow Math Fellows maristela_lutgarda@dpsk12.net
Madden headshot Veronica Madden Senior Team Lead & 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade, Senior Team Lead Teachers Veronica_Madden@dpsk12.net
Marsh headshot Leola Marsh Dean of Culture Support Staff Leola_Marsh@dpsk12.net
Pamela Martin Math Fellow Math Fellows pamela_martin@dpsk12.net
Ernestina Masias 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Ernestina_Masias@dpsk12.net
Mercado-Perea headshot Genaro Mercado-Perea ESL Resource Teacher Support Staff Genaro_Mercado-Perea@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Adam Moody Language Arts & Intervention Teacher 8th Grade, Support Staff Adam_Moody@dpsk12.net
Munoz headshot Laura Munoz 3rd Grade Teacher ELAS/E 3rd Grade Laura_Munoz@dpsk12.net
Nguyen headshot Quynh Nguyen Resource Teacher Support Staff Quynh_Nguyen@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Annessah Nnunukwe Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Annessah_Nnunukwe@dpsk12.net
Pewitt headshot Claire Pewitt Kindergarten Para Paraprofessionals Claire_Pewitt@dpsk12.net
Pistone headshot Jessica Pistone Counselor Support Staff Jessica_Pistone@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Liliana Reveles Cafeteria Manager Support Staff Liliana_Reveles@dpsk12.net
John Richardson School Psychologist (Tue., Wed., Thu.) Support Staff John_Richardson@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Ronald Roach Facilities Crew Support Staff Ronald_Roach@dpsk12.net
Robinson headshot Debbie Robinson 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Debbie_Robinson@dpsk12.net
Salazar headshot Amparo Salazar ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S Early Childhood Education Amparo_Salazar@dpsk12.net
Short headshot Angelia Short Senior Team Lead & 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade, Senior Team Lead Teachers Angelia_Short@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Andrew Stees Resource Teacher Support Staff Andrew_Stees@dpsk12.net
Strand headshot Aaron Strand Site Assessment Leader and Technology Resource Support Staff Aaron_Strand@dpsk12.net
Thompson headshot Will Thompson Assistant Principal Administration Will_Thompson@dpsk12.net
Thumann headshot Andrew Thumann 7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade, 8th Grade Andrew_Thumann@dpsk12.net
Tourtillott headshot Simone Tourtillott 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Simone_Tourtillott@dpsk12.net
Valles headshot Elizabeth (Guadalupe) Valles ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Guadalupe_Valles@dpsk12.net
Varela headshot Sally Varela ECE Paraprofessional Paraprofessionals Sally_Varela@dpsk12.net
Vinciguerra headshot Lindsay Vinciguerra Interventionist Support Staff Lindsay_Vinciguerra@dpsk12.net
Lucinda Wagner Student Support Liaison Support Staff Lucinda_Wagner@dpsk12.net
Bailey Walder Music Teacher Specials bailey_walder@dpsk12.net
Walker headshot Candace Walker Dean of Student Services Support Staff Candace_Walker@dpsk12.net
Weaver headshot Brian Weaver 6th Grade Math Teacher 6th Grade Brian_Weaver@dpsk12.net
Tonya Whittaker 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade tonya_whittaker@dpsk12.net
Charlotte Wilder Office Support II Office Staff Charlotte_Wilder@dpsk12.net
Wilson headshot Maria Wilson ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S Early Childhood Education Maria_Wilson@dpsk12.net
Woods headshot Victoria Woods Resource Teacher Support Staff Victoria_Woods@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Judy Yazdi 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Judy_Yazdi@dpsk12.net
Blue headshot Krystle Blue 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Krystle_Blue@dpsk12.net
Brooks headshot Maria Brooks 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Maria_Brooks@dpsk12.net
Icon for headshot Kinya Darhumb 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Kinya_Darhumb@dpsk12.net
Azadeh Fathi Assistant Principal Administration a_fathi-azaribabere@dpsk12.net
Misti Hobley 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade misti_hobley@dpsk12.net
Jasmine Williams 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade jasmine_williams@dpsk12.net
Grace Breiten ECE Teacher Early Childhood Education grace_breiten@dpsk12.net