Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abeyta, Ruth Resource Paraprofessional Ruth_Abeyta@dpsk12.org
Akstins, Amanda Music Teacher amanda_akstins@dpsk12.org
Alvarez, Claudia Teacher ELAS/E Claudia_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Balcom, Diedra General Assignment Paraprofessional Diedra_Balcom@dpsk12.org
Barnes, Lisa Interventionist
Barragan, Iridian ECE Paraprofessional iridian_barragan@dpsk12.org
Bennett-Teague, Kelly 7th/8th Science , Kelly_Bennett-Teague@dpsk12.org
Bond, Taylor ECE Teacher taylor_bond@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Donte General Assignment / Reset Room Paraprofessional Donte_Boyd@dpsk12.org
Brooks, Maria 4th Grade Teacher maria_brooks@dpsk12.org
Brown, LaTanya Social Worker latanya_brown@dpsk12.org
Burnett, LaTanya Math Teacher LaTanya_Burnett@dpsk12.org
Butler, Kristine Gifted and Talented Teacher kristine_butler@dpsk12.org
Cain, Mavis School Counselor Mavis_Cain@dpsk12.org
Cedillo, Gerardo 4th Grade Teacher ELAS/E Gerardo_Cedillo@dpsk12.org
Clausell-Holmes, Cleo Kindergarten Teacher Cleo_Clausell-Holmes@dpsk12.org
Colebert, Tyler Facilities Crew
Collier, Lenore Resource Paraprofessional lenore_collier@dpsk12.org
Diggins, Francesca Office Support III Francesca_Diggins@dpsk12.org
Dimillo, Teresa Dean of Instruction & Senior Team Lead , Teresa_Dimillo@dpsk12.org
Dirks, Emily Senior Team Lead & Kindergarten Teacher , Emily_Jacobsen@dpsk12.org
Elias, Veronica Office Support I Veronica_Elias@dpsk12.org
Flageolle, Seth Physical Education Teacher seth_flageolle@dpsk12.org
Fossum, Allison 1st Grade Teacher allison_fossum@dpsk12.org
Gallardo Leon, Maria Office support I ELA Maria_leongallardo@dpsk12.org
Golden, Cathy Math Teacher Cathy_Golden@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Cynthia ELA General Assignment Cynthia_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grayson-Yizar, Kayla Principal Kayla_Grayson-Yizar@dpsk12.org
Greer, Shantell Facility Manager Shantell_Greer@dpsk12.org
Grow, Adrian 5th Grade Teacher adrian_grow@dpsk12.org
Gruenewald, Deborah Language Arts Teacher , DEBORAH_GRUENEWALD@dpsk12.org
Hansen, Sandy Math Fellow SANDRA_HANSEN@dpsk12.org
Hanzl, Kyle 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher kyle_hanzl@dpsk12.org
Harmon, Thomas Math Fellow , thomas_harmon@dpsk12.org
Hatch, Barbara Kinder Paraprofessional barbara_hatch@dpsk12.org
Hill, Corey Physical Education & Dance Teacher corey_hill@dpsk12.org
Hill, Andrea General Assignment Paraprofessional andrea_hill@dpsk12.org
Hoffman, Mariellen Kindergarten Teacher Mariellen_Hoffman@dpsk12.org
Hoffman, Steve General Assignment Paraprofessional steve_hoffman@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Dawn 6th Grade Teacher dawn_jackson@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Aaron General Assignment Paraprofessional aaron_jackson@dpsk12.org
Jenkins, Brandon 5th Grade Teacher brandon_jenkins@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Rachael Teacher ELAS/E rachael_johnson@dpsk12.org
Kataria, Lisa 5th Grade Teacher Lisa_kataria@dpsk12.org
Kindell, Reola General Assignment Paraprofessional Reola_Kindell@dpsk12.org
Lanyon, Maria Kindergarten Teacher Maria_Lanyon@dpsk12.org
Larkin-Davis, Kimberly Teacher Kimberly_Larkin-Davis@dpsk12.org
Lawrence, Paula General Assignment Paraprofessional Paula_Lawrence@dpsk12.org
Lodge, Mary Library Tech Para Mary_Lodge@dpsk12.org
Lopez-Marcil, Bernadet Campus Safety Officer BERNADET_LOPEZMARCIL@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Deanna 6th Grade Science Teacher deanna_lucero@dpsk12.org
Lucy, Ellie 1st Grade Teacher
Madden, Veronica Senior Team Lead & 3rd Grade Teacher , Veronica_Madden@dpsk12.org
Maines, Bertha ELAS Teacher = Kinder/1st/2nd Grades , , bertha_maines@dpsk12.org
Marsh, Leola Educational Counselor Leola_Marsh@dpsk12.org
Masias, Ernestina 4th Grade Teacher ernestina_masias@dpsk12.org
Medina, Michael Crew Lead
Mendoza, Alejandra ELA General Assignment Paraprofessional alejandra_mendoza@dpsk12.org
Mercado-Perea, Genaro ESL Resource Teacher GENARO_MERCADO-PEREA@dpsk12.org
Moody, Adam Language Arts & Intervention Teacher , adam_moody@dpsk12.org
Munoz, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher ELAS/E laura_munoz@dpsk12.org
Nguyen, Quynh Resource Teacher quynh_nguyen@dpsk12.org
Ornelas, Cris ESL Resource Teacher cris_ornelas@dpsk12.org
Pele, Joshua Drama Teacher joshua_pele@dpsk12.org
Pierson, Patricia Speech / Language Patriciaurs_Pierson@dpsk12.org
Pigford, Jane Ambassador Jane_Pigford@dpsk12.org
Powell, De Lois Math Fellow DELOIS_POWELL@dpsk12.org
Pranger, Kaitlin 4th Grade Teacher
Redding, Shirley Resource Teacher shirley_redding@dpsk12.org
Reveles, Liliana Cafeteria Manager Liliana_Reveles@dpsk12.org
Roach, Ronald Facilities Crew
Robinson, Debbie 2nd Grade Teacher
Roman, Bonnie Art Teacher bonnie_roman@dpsk12.org
Ruiz-Sapien, Arnoldo Elementary Educational Counselor
Salazar, Amparo ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S Amparo_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Santiago, Irizemis 1st Grade Teacher - ELA-S irizemis_santiago@dpsk12.org
Schaak, Alice Math Fellow alice_schaak@dpsk12.org
Shinault, Robin ECE Paraprofessional Robin_Shinault@dpsk12.org
Short, Angelia Senior Team Lead & 3rd Grade Teacher , Angelia_Short@dpsk12.org
Stees, Andrew Resource Teacher
Strand, Aaron Site Assessment Leader aaron_strand@dpsk12.org
Thumann, Andrew 7th / 8th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher , andrew_thumann@dpsk12.org
Tisher, Alma Math Fellow Coordinator alma_tisher@dpsk12.org
Tourtillott, Simone 3rd Grade Teacher Simone_Tourtillott@dpsk12.org
Trisdale, Chiara General Assignment Paraprofessional Chiara_Trisdale@dpsk12.org
Varela, Sally ECE Paraprofessional Sally_Varela@dpsk12.org
Villa , Caitlin Psychologist Intern caitlin_villa@dpsk12.org
Vinciguerra, Lindsay Interventionist lindsay_vinciguerra@dpsk12.org
Walker, Candace Dean of Student Services , candace_walker@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Anne Technology Teacher Anne_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Brian 6th Grade Teacher Brian_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Wilder, Charlotte Office Support I Charlotte_Wilder@dpsk12.org
Williams, Ciani Assistant Principal ciani_williams@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Maria ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S Maria_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Woods, Victoria Resource Teacher victoria_woods@dpsk12.org