Paraprofessionals

Chiara Trisdale

General Assignment Paraprofessional
Chiara_Trisdale@dpsk12.org

Diedra Balcom

General Assignment Paraprofessional
Diedra_Balcom@dpsk12.org

Donte Boyd

General Assignment / Reset Room Paraprofessional
Donte_Boyd@dpsk12.org

Reola Kindell

General Assignment Paraprofessional
Reola_Kindell@dpsk12.org

Paula Lawrence

General Assignment Paraprofessional
Paula_Lawrence@dpsk12.org

Ruth Abeyta

Resource Paraprofessional
Ruth_Abeyta@dpsk12.org

Steve Hoffman

General Assignment Paraprofessional
steve_hoffman@dpsk12.org

Aaron Jackson

General Assignment Paraprofessional
aaron_jackson@dpsk12.org

Alejandra Mendoza

ELA General Assignment Paraprofessional
alejandra_mendoza@dpsk12.org

Andrea Hill

General Assignment Paraprofessional
andrea_hill@dpsk12.org