Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abeyta, Ruth SPED Ruth_Abeyta@dpsk12.org
Abou-Ayache, Rema ESL .5/Kindergarten Teacher .5 , Rema_Abou-Ayache@dpsk12.org
Adams, Ronnisha Campus Security Ronnisha_Adams@dpsk12.org
Alvarez, Claudia Teacher ELAS/E Claudia_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Apodaca, Melissa 1st ELAS/E Melissa_Apodaca@dpsk12.org
Ausdenmoore, Rachael PE/Dance Teacher rachael_ausdenmoore@dpsk12.org
Balcom, Diedra General Assignment II Diedra_Balcom@dpsk12.org
Barnes, Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher Lisa_Barnes@dpsk12.org
Barnes, Tanner ELA General Assignment II tanner_barnes@dpsk12.org
Barragan, Iridian ECE Paraprofessional iridian_barragan@dpsk12.org
Bench, James Math Fellow james_bench@dpsk12.org
Bennett-Teague, Kelly 7th/8th Science , Kelly_Bennett-Teague@dpsk12.org
Bond, Taylor ECE Teacher taylor_bond@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Donte General Assignment II Donte_Boyd@dpsk12.org
Burnett, LaTanya Math Teacher LaTanya_Burnett@dpsk12.org
Cain, Mavis School Counselor Mavis_Cain@dpsk12.org
Carlson, Tracy Special Education Teacher tracy_carlson@dpsk12.org
Cedillo, Gerardo 4th Grade Teacher ELAS/E Gerardo_Cedillo@dpsk12.org
Chase, Aracelis Math Fellows (upstairs) aracelis_chase@dpsk12.org
Clausell-Holmes, Cleo Kindergarten Full Day Cleo_Clausell-Holmes@dpsk12.org
Cullins-Clark, Traci Interventionist tracy_cullins-clark@dpsk12.org
Diggins, Francesca Office Support III Francesca_Diggins@dpsk12.org
DiMillo, Teresa Senior Team Lead for 5th & 6th Grades and ESL Resource Teresa_DiMillo@dpsk12.org
Dumont, Courtney Math Fellow courtney_dumont@dpsk12.org
Elias, Veronica Secretary I Veronica_Elias@dpsk12.org
Escamilla, Maria Secretary I ELA Maria_Escamilla@dpsk12.org
Ettles, Wendy Occupational Therapist (Tues) Wendy_Ettles@dpsk12.org
Fair, Julianne Physical Therapist (Fri) Julianne_Fair@dpsk12.org
Flaim, Polly Multi Intensive Polly_Flaim@dpsk12.org
Frilot, Jasmine Multi-Intensive Paraprofessional jasimine_frilot@dpsk12.org
Gabel, Katrina Teacher katrina_gabel@dpsk12.org
Gaiter-Redmond, Dianne Passroom Para Dianne_Gaiter-Redmond@dpsk12.org
Giattino, Brigitte Psychologist brigitte_giattino@dpsk12.org
Golden, Cathy Math Teacher Cathy_Golden@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Cynthia ELA General Assignment Cynthia_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grayson-Yizar, Kayla Principal Kayla_Grayson-Yizar@dpsk12.org
Greer, Shantell Facility Manager Shantell_Greer@dpsk12.org
Grice, Lisa Teacher Lisa_Grice@dpsk12.org
Grow, Adrian Literacy Fellow adrian_grow@dpsk12.org
Guttilla, Charles "Chuck" Physical Education Teacher charles_guttilla@dpsk12.org
Hansen, Sandra Math Fellow sandra_hansen@dpsk12.org
Henson, Rachal Multi Intensive Rachal_Henson@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Zulema Literacy Fellow zulema_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hill, Sarah Math Fellow sarah_hill@dpsk12.org
Hoffman, Mariellen Assistant Principal Mariellen_Hoffman@dpsk12.org
Hoffman, Steve ELA General Assignment II steve_hoffman@dpsk12.org
Hughes, Shelia 4th Grade Teacher shelia_hughes@dpsk12.org
Ianni, Catherine Student Advisor catherine_ianni@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Dawn 6th Grade Teacher dawn_jackson@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Aaron Literacy Fellow aaron_jackson@dpsk12.org
Jacobs, Rhonda Teacher Rhonda_Jacobs@dpsk12.org
Jacobsen, Emily Senoir Team Lead/.5 Kindergarten Teacher Emily_Jacobsen@dpsk12.org
Jenkins, Brandon 5th Grade Teacher brandon_jenkins@dpsk12.org
Jewett, Donna Social Worker donne_jewett@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Rachael Teacher ELAS/E rachael_johnson@dpsk12.org
Kindell, Reola General Assignment II Reola_Kindell@dpsk12.org
Krsnak, Mary Art Teacher Mary_Krsnak@dpsk12.org
Lanyon, Maria Kindergarten Full Day Teacher Maria_Lanyon@dpsk12.org
Larkin-Davis, Kimberly Teacher Kimberly_Larkin-Davis@dpsk12.org
Lawrence, Paula General Assignment II Paula_Lawrence@dpsk12.org
Lodge, Mary Library Tech Para Mary_Lodge@dpsk12.org
Madden, Veronica Team Lead (Intervention .5 / 1st & 2nd .5) Veronica_Madden@dpsk12.org
Malan, David General Assignment II David_Malan@dpsk12.org
Marasco, Amy 4th Grade Teacher Amy_Marasco@dpsk12.org
Marsh, Leola Student Advisor Leola_Marsh@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Miriam Kindergarten Miriam_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Masias, Ernestina 4th Grade Teacher ernestina_masias@dpsk12.org
Merino-Espinoza, Kimberly ECE/3-4 Inclusive kimberly_merino-espinoza@dpsk12.org
Milam, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher Lauren_Milam@dpsk12.org
Munoz, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher ELAS/E laura_munoz@dpsk12.org
Osbirn, Angela ECE Paraprofessional angela_osbirn@dpsk12.org
Payne, Greg Social Studies Teacher , gregory_payne@dpsk12.org
Peets, Danielle Math Fellow danielle_peets@dpsk12.org
Perry, Frankiemae Music Teacher FRANKIEMAE_PERRY@dpsk12.org
Phillips, Brittany 8th LA (GLL) Brittany_Phillips@dpsk12.org
Pierson, Patricia Speech / Language Patriciaurs_Pierson@dpsk12.org
Pigford, Jane Ambassador Jane_Pigford@dpsk12.org
Porter, Alisha Nurse alisha_porter@dpsk12.org
Powell, De Lois Math Fellow (downstairs) De_Powell@dpsk12.org
Quigley, Cathy Literacy Fellow cathy_quigley@dpsk12.org
Reveles, Liliana Cafeteria Manager Liliana_Reveles@dpsk12.org
Reyes, Paola ELA General Assignment paola_reyes@dpsk12.org
Richmeier, Deborah Language Arts Teacher Deborah_Richmeier@dpsk12.org
Ron, Marcellus Crew Marcellus_Ron@dpsk12.org
Rose, Kristan Math Fellow (upstairs) Kristan_Rose@dpsk12.org
Rowland, Megan Teacher Megan_Rowland@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Amparo ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S Amparo_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Sanders, Jason Assistant Principal
Sanders, Jason Assistant Principal jason_sanders@dpsk12.org
Shaffer, Sara Mild/Moderate Sped Sara_Shaffer@dpsk12.org
Shinault, Robin ECE Paraprofessional Robin_Shinault@dpsk12.org
Short, Angelia Senoir Team Lead Interventionist for 3rd & 4th Angelia_Short@dpsk12.org
Smiley, Kristine Drama Teacher kristine_smiley@dpsk12.org
Speller, Ajani Literacy Fellow anjani_speller@dpsk12.org
Strand, Aaron Site Assessment Leader aaron_strand@dpsk12.org
Stuchly, Shaun Math Fellows Coordinator Shaun_Stuchly@dpsk12.org
Tourtillott, Simone 3rd Grade Teacher Simone_Tourtillott@dpsk12.org
Trisdale, Chiara Kindergarten Paraprofessional Chiara_Trisdale@dpsk12.org
Varela, Sally ECE Paraprofessional Sally_Varela@dpsk12.org
Vinciguerra, Lindsay 1st Grade Teacher lindsay_vinciguerra@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Anne Technology Teacher Anne_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Brian 6th Grade Teacher Brian_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Wilder, Charlotte Secretary I Charlotte_Wilder@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Maria ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S Maria_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Yegge, Nicolle ESL - Resource Nicolle_Yegge@dpsk12.org
Young, Marquia Mild/Moderate SPED Marquia_Young@dpsk12.org