Directory

Name Title Department Email
Abeyta, Ruth Resource Paraprofessional Ruth_Abeyta@dpsk12.org
Adams, Ronnisha Campus Security Ronnisha_Adams@dpsk12.org
Akstins, Amanda Music Teacher amanda_akstins@dpsk12.org
Alvarez, Claudia Teacher ELAS/E Claudia_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Lashonda 3rd Grade Teacher lashonda_anderson@dpsk12.org
Ausdenmoore, Rachael PE/Dance Teacher rachael_ausdenmoore@dpsk12.org
Bailey, Shawn ESL Resource Teacher shawn_bailey@dpsk12.org
Balcom, Diedra General Assignment Paraprofessional Diedra_Balcom@dpsk12.org
Barragan, Iridian ECE Paraprofessional iridian_barragan@dpsk12.org
Bench, James Math Fellow james_bench@dpsk12.org
Bennett-Teague, Kelly 7th/8th Science , Kelly_Bennett-Teague@dpsk12.org
Berthiaume, Valerie ECE Paraprofessional
Bland, Jessica Math Fellow
Bond, Taylor ECE Teacher taylor_bond@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Donte General Assignment / Reset Room Paraprofessional Donte_Boyd@dpsk12.org
Brooks, Maria 4th Grade Teacher maria_brooks@dpsk12.org
Brown, LaTanya Social Worker latanya_brown@dpsk12.org
Burnett, LaTanya Math Teacher LaTanya_Burnett@dpsk12.org
Butler, Kristine Gifted and Talented Teacher
Cain, Mavis School Counselor Mavis_Cain@dpsk12.org
Cedillo, Gerardo 4th Grade Teacher ELAS/E Gerardo_Cedillo@dpsk12.org
Chase, Aracelis Math Fellows (upstairs) aracelis_chase@dpsk12.org
Clausell-Holmes, Cleo Kindergarten Full Day Cleo_Clausell-Holmes@dpsk12.org
Cullins-Clark, Traci Interventionist tracy_cullins-clark@dpsk12.org
De La Rosa, Hilaria 2nd Grade Teacher - LTS hilaria_delarosa@dpsk12.org
Diggins, Francesca Office Support III Francesca_Diggins@dpsk12.org
DiMillo, Teresa .5 3rd Grade Teacher & Senior Team Lead , Teresa_DiMillo@dpsk12.org
Dirks, Emily Senoir Team Lead/.5 Kindergarten Teacher , Emily_Jacobsen@dpsk12.org
Elias, Veronica Office Support I Veronica_Elias@dpsk12.org
Ettles, Wendy Occupational Therapist (Tues) Wendy_Ettles@dpsk12.org
Fair, Julianne Physical Therapist (Fri) Julianne_Fair@dpsk12.org
Frilot, Jasmine Resource Paraprofessional jasimine_frilot@dpsk12.org
Gallardo Leon, Maria Office support I ELA Maria_leongallardo@dpsk12.org
Golden, Cathy Math Teacher Cathy_Golden@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Cynthia ELA General Assignment Cynthia_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Gray, William Fellows Coordinator , william_gray@dpsk12.org
Grayson-Yizar, Kayla Principal Kayla_Grayson-Yizar@dpsk12.org
Greer, Shantell Facility Manager Shantell_Greer@dpsk12.org
Grow, Adrian Literacy Fellow adrian_grow@dpsk12.org
Gruenewald, Deborah Language Arts Teacher , Deborah_Richmeier@dpsk12.org
Hansen, Sandra Math Fellow sandra_hansen@dpsk12.org
Hansen, Sandy Math Fellow
Hermsen, Heather 5th Grade Teacher heather_hermsen@dpsk12.org
Hill, Andrea General Assignment Paraprofessional andrea_hill@dpsk12.org
Hoffman, Mariellen Assistant Principal Mariellen_Hoffman@dpsk12.org
Hoffman, Steve General Assignment Paraprofessional steve_hoffman@dpsk12.org
Howard, Kristin .5 kinder / .5 1st Grade Teacher , kristin_howard@dpsk12.org
Ianni, Catherine Student Advisor catherine_ianni@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Dawn 6th Grade Teacher dawn_jackson@dpsk12.org
Jackson, Aaron General Assignment Paraprofessional aaron_jackson@dpsk12.org
Jacobs, Rhonda Resource Teacher Rhonda_Jacobs@dpsk12.org
Jenkins, Brandon 5th Grade Teacher brandon_jenkins@dpsk12.org
Jenkins, Keyabu Restorative Justice Coordinator keyabu_jenkins@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Rachael Teacher ELAS/E rachael_johnson@dpsk12.org
Khosravi, Anahita Psychologist Intern anahita_khosravi@dpsk12.org
Kindell, Reola General Assignment Paraprofessional Reola_Kindell@dpsk12.org
Krsnak, Mary Art Teacher Mary_Krsnak@dpsk12.org
Lanyon, Maria Kindergarten Full Day Teacher Maria_Lanyon@dpsk12.org
Larkin-Davis, Kimberly Teacher Kimberly_Larkin-Davis@dpsk12.org
Lawrence, Paula General Assignment Paraprofessional Paula_Lawrence@dpsk12.org
Lodge, Mary Library Tech Para Mary_Lodge@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Deanna 6th Grade Science Teacher deanna_lucero@dpsk12.org
Madden, Veronica Team Lead (Intervention .5 / 1st & 2nd .5) , Veronica_Madden@dpsk12.org
Marsh, Leola Student Advisor Leola_Marsh@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Miriam Kindergarten Paraprofessional Miriam_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Masias, Ernestina 4th Grade Teacher ernestina_masias@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Alejandra ELA General Assignment Paraprofessional alejandra_mendoza@dpsk12.org
Milam, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher Lauren_Milam@dpsk12.org
Munoz, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher ELAS/E laura_munoz@dpsk12.org
O'Malley, Daniella 4th Grade Teacher daniella_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Peets, Danielle Math Fellow danielle_peets@dpsk12.org
Pele, Joshua Drama Teacher joshua_pele@dpsk12.org
Pierson, Patricia Speech / Language Patriciaurs_Pierson@dpsk12.org
Pigford, Jane Ambassador Jane_Pigford@dpsk12.org
Porter, Alisha Nurse alisha_porter@dpsk12.org
Powell, De Lois Math Fellow (downstairs) De_Powell@dpsk12.org
Pyden, Ashlyn Resource Teacher ashlyn_pyden@dpsk12.org
Raulli, Stephen Literacy Fellow
Reveles, Liliana Cafeteria Manager Liliana_Reveles@dpsk12.org
Rowland, Megan 5th Grade Teacher Megan_Rowland@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Amparo ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S Amparo_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Sanders, Jason Assistant Principal jason_sanders@dpsk12.org
Santiago, Irizemis 1st Grade Teacher - ELA-S irizemis_santiago@dpsk12.org
Senter, Mariano 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher mariano_senter@dpsk12.org
Shinault, Robin ECE Paraprofessional Robin_Shinault@dpsk12.org
Short, Angelia .5 3rd Grade Teacher & Senior Team Lead , Angelia_Short@dpsk12.org
Smart, Twyla Intervention Teacher twyla_smart@dpsk12.org
Strand, Aaron Site Assessment Leader aaron_strand@dpsk12.org
Sweeney, Ed ESL Resource Teacher - LTS
Thomas, Evan 7th / 8th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher , evan_thomas@dpsk12.org
Tourtillott, Simone 3rd Grade Teacher Simone_Tourtillott@dpsk12.org
Trisdale, Chiara General Assignment Paraprofessional Chiara_Trisdale@dpsk12.org
Varela, Sally ECE Paraprofessional Sally_Varela@dpsk12.org
Vess, Michael Literacy Fellow
Vinciguerra, Lindsay 1st Grade Teacher lindsay_vinciguerra@dpsk12.org
Walker, Candace Dean of Student Services candace_walker@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Anne Technology Teacher Anne_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Brian 6th Grade Teacher Brian_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Wilder, Charlotte Office Support I Charlotte_Wilder@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Maria ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S Maria_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Young, Marquia Resource Teacher Marquia_Young@dpsk12.org