Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50 Warning: Illegal string offset 'site_url' in E:\wp-sqlsrv\schools\waller\wp-content\themes\dps-school-base-waller\archive-person.php on line 50
Name Title Department Email Web
Abeyta, Ruth SPED   Ruth_Abeyta@dpsk12.org
Abou-Ayache, Rema ESL .5/Kindergarten Teacher .5 ,   Rema_Abou-Ayache@dpsk12.org
Adams, Ronnisha Campus Security   Ronnisha_Adams@dpsk12.org
Alvarez, Claudia Teacher ELAS/E   Claudia_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Amendola, Jerry Psychologist   Jerry_Amendola@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Erica Teacher ELAS/E   erica_anderson@dpsk12.org
Apodaca, Melissa 1st ELAS/E   Melissa_Apodaca@dpsk12.org
Aschenbrenner, Melissa Social Worker   Melissa_Aschenbrenner@dpsk12.org
Babb, Charles Principal   charles_babb@dpsk12.org
Balcom, Diedra General Assignment II   Diedra_Balcom@dpsk12.org
Barnes, Lisa 3rd   Lisa_Barnes@dpsk12.org
Bennett-Teague, Kelly 7th/8th Science ,   Kelly_Bennett-Teague@dpsk12.org
Boyd, Donte General Assignment II   Donte_Boyd@dpsk12.org
Bruker, Sarah ECE Teacher   Sarah_Bruker@dpsk12.org
Burnett, LaTanya Math Teacher   LaTanya_Burnett@dpsk12.org
Cain, Mavis School Counselor   Mavis_Cain@dpsk12.org
Carlson, Tracy Special Education Teacher   tracy_carlson@dpsk12.org
Casson, Michael General Assignment II   Michael_Casson@dpsk12.org
Cedillo, Gerardo 4th ELAS/E   Gerardo_Cedillo@dpsk12.org
Chase, Aracelis Math Fellows (upstairs)   aracelis_chase@dpsk12.org
Clark, Jennifer Senior Team Lead and Interventionist for 5th & 6th grades   Jennifer_Lutterman@dpsk12.org
Clausell-Holmes, Cleo Kindergarten Full Day   Cleo_Clausell-Holmes@dpsk12.org
Clayborne, Shaylah ECE Paraprofessional (Team Lead)   Shaylah_Clayborne@dpsk12.org
Cobb, Sandra Student Advisor   Sandra_Cobb@dpsk12.org
Cullins-Clark, Traci Math Fellow (Lead) downstairs   Traci_Cullins-Clark@dpsk12.org
Cullins-Clark, Traci Math Fellow (Lead) upstairs   tracy_cullins-clark@dpsk12.org
Diggins, Francesca Office Support III   Francesca_Diggins@dpsk12.org
DiMillo, Teresa Teacher   Teresa_DiMillo@dpsk12.org
Dineen, Megan Teacher   Megan_Dineen@dpsk12.org
Elias, Veronica Secretary I   Veronica_Elias@dpsk12.org
Escamilla, Maria Secretary I ELA   Maria_Escamilla@dpsk12.org
Ettles, Wendy Occupational Therapist (Tues)   Wendy_Ettles@dpsk12.org
Fair, Julianne Physical Therapist (Fri)   Julianne_Fair@dpsk12.org
Flaim, Polly Multi Intensive   Polly_Flaim@dpsk12.org
Gabel, Katrina Teacher   katrina_gabel@dpsk12.org
Gaiter-Redmond, Dianne Passroom Para   Dianne_Gaiter-Redmond@dpsk12.org
Garza, Jodi Kindergarten   Jodi_Garza@dpsk12.org
Golden, Cathy Math Teacher   Cathy_Golden@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Cynthia ELA General Assignment   Cynthia_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grayson-Yizar, Kayla Assistant Principal   Kayla_GraysonYizar@dpsk12.org
Greer, Shantell Facility Manager   Shantell_Greer@dpsk12.org
Grice, Lisa Teacher   Lisa_Grice@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Katrina Physical Education & Dance Teacher   katrina_gutierrez@dpsk12.org
Guttilla, Charles "Chuck" Physical Education Teacher   charles_guttilla@dpsk12.org
Hansen, Sandra Math Fellow   sandra_hansen@dpsk12.org
Henson, Rachal Multi Intensive   Rachal_Henson@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Maria ELA General Assignment   Maria_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hoffman, Mariellen Assistant Principal   Mariellen_Hoffman@dpsk12.org
Ibanez, Rosenda General Assignment II   Rosenda_Ibanez@dpsk12.org
Ibanez, Rosenda Teacher   rosendo_ibanez@dpsk12.org
Jacobs, Rhonda Teacher   Rhonda_Jacobs@dpsk12.org
Jacobsen, Emily Senoir Team Lead/.5 Kindergarten Teacher   Emily_Jacobsen@dpsk12.org
Jenkins, Brandon Teacher   brandon_jenkins@dpsk12.org
Kindell, Reola General Assignment II   Reola_Kindell@dpsk12.org
Krsnak, Mary Art Teacher   Mary_Krsnak@dpsk12.org
Lanyon, Maria Kindergarten Full Day Teacher   Maria_Lanyon@dpsk12.org
Larkin-Davis, Kimberly Teacher   Kimberly_Larkin-Davis@dpsk12.org
Lawrence, Paula General Assignment II   Paula_Lawrence@dpsk12.org
Lodge, Mary Multi Intensive   Mary_Lodge@dpsk12.org
Lozano, Delia ECE   Delia_Lozano@dpsk12.org
Madden, Veronica Team Lead (Intervention .5 2nd & 4th .5) ,   Veronica_Madden@dpsk12.org
Malan, David General Assignment II   David_Malan@dpsk12.org
Marasco, Amy 4th Grade Teacher   Amy_Marasco@dpsk12.org
Marsh, Leola Student Advisor   Leola_Marsh@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Miriam Kindergarten   Miriam_Martinez@dpsk12.org
McDonald, Lois Student, Family, Community Liaison   Lois_McDonald@dpsk12.org
Mestas, Jennifer General Assignment II   Jennifer_Mestas@dpsk12.org
Meza, Maryisabel Mild/Moderate SPED   maryisabel_meza@dpsk12.org
Mich, Angela Kindergarten   Angela_Mich@dpsk12.org
Milam, Lauren Kindergarten Full Day   Lauren_Milam@dpsk12.org
Moriarty, Hannah Math Fellow (upstairs)   Hannah_Moriarty@dpsk12.org
Munoz, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher ELAS/E   laura_munoz@dpsk12.org
Najera, Aide Drama Teacher   aide_najera@dpsk12.org
Payne, Greg Social Studies Teacher ,   gregory_payne@dpsk12.org
Perry, Frankiemae Music Teacher   FRANKIEMAE_PERRY@dpsk12.org
Phillips, Brittany 8th LA (GLL)   Brittany_Phillips@dpsk12.org
Pierson, Patricia Speech / Language   Patriciaurs_Pierson@dpsk12.org
Pigford, Jane Ambassador   Jane_Pigford@dpsk12.org
Powell, De Lois Math Fellow (downstairs)   De_Powell@dpsk12.org
Price, George Restorative Justice Coordinator   George_Price@dpsk12.org
Quigley, Patrick Summer Scholars   Patrick_Quigley@dpsk12.org
Rawson, Megan Math Fellow (downstairs)   Megan_Rawson@dpsk12.org
Reveles, Liliana Cafeteria Manager   Liliana_Reveles@dpsk12.org
Richmeier, Deborah Language Arts Teacher   Deborah_Richmeier@dpsk12.org
Roach, Colleen Teacher   Colleen_Roach@dpsk12.org
Ron, Marcellus Crew   Marcellus_Ron@dpsk12.org
Rose, Kristan Math Fellow (upstairs)   Kristan_Rose@dpsk12.org
Rowland, Megan 4th   Megan_Rowland@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Amparo ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S   Amparo_Salazar@dpsk12.org
Sandoval de Martinez, Yajaira ELA General Assignment Para   Yajaira_SandovaldeMartinez@dpsk12.org
Shaffer, Sara Mild/Moderate Sped   Sara_Shaffer@dpsk12.org
Shinault, Robin ECE Paraprofessional   Robin_Shinault@dpsk12.org
Short, Angelia Senoir Team Lead Interventionist for 3rd & 4th   Angelia_Short@dpsk12.org
Smith, Molly Math Fellow (downstairs)   Molly_Smith@dpsk12.org
Stuchly, Shaun Math Fellows Coordinator   Shaun_Stuchly@dpsk12.org
Tourtillott, Simone 3rd   Simone_Tourtillott@dpsk12.org
Trisdale, Chiara Kindergarten Paraprofessional   Chiara_Trisdale@dpsk12.org
Tuzabaeva, Cholpon Math Fellow (upstairs)   Cholpon_Tuzabaeva@dpsk12.org
Varela, Sally ECE Paraprofessional   Sally_Varela@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Anne Technology Teacher   Anne_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Brian Teacher   Brian_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Wilder, Charlotte Secretary I   Charlotte_Wilder@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Maria ECE Teacher ELA-E & ELA-S   Maria_Wilson@dpsk12.org
Yegge, Nicolle ESL - Resource   Nicolle_Yegge@dpsk12.org
Young, Marquia Mild/Moderate SPED   Marquia_Young@dpsk12.org